Amicus Staff

To contact any of our staff by phone please call our general line at 612-877-4250 or refer to our Directory

Administration:

Mark Groves

Director of Rehabilitative and Veterans Services – VOA-MN
E-mail:mark.groves@voamn.org

 

Lisa Melquist

Evaluation Coordinator
E-mail:lisa.melquist@voamn.org

 

Kathy Meyer

Administrative Officer
E-mail:kathy.meyer@voamn.org

 

Steve Nelson

Communications Manager
E-mail:steve.nelson@voamn.org

 

Reentry Program Staff:

Chris Doege

Adult Reentry Programs Manager
E-mail:chris.doege@voamn.org

 

Jacquie Esparza

Mentoring Program Associate
E-mail:jacquie.esparza@voamn.org

 

Kristina Tropple

Mentoring Program Associate
E-mail:kristina.tropple@voamn.org

 

Kathleen DuChene

Training and Development Officer
E-mail:kathleen.duchene@voamn.org

 

Mary Maas

Reconnect Manager
E-mail:mary.maas@voamn.org

 

Danni Roeser

Reentry Services Coordinator – Project Reboot
E-mail: danni.roeser@voamn.org

 

Earl Miller

Men of Rafiki Coordinator
E-mail:earl.miller@voamn.org

 

Jerome Graham

MAP Project Coordinator-Check and Connect Coach
E-mail:jerome.graham@voamn.org

 

Katelin Walraven

Map Project – Check and Connect Coach
E-mail:katelin.walraven@voamn.org

 

Julie Jefferson

Sisters Helping Sisters Coordinator
E-mail:julie.jefferson@voamn.org

 

Jill Barnes LSW

Community Engagement – Volunteer Recruitment
E-mail:jill.barnes@voamn.org

 

Martha Hage

Reception
E-mail:martha.hage@voamn.org

 

 

Christopher Lowe

AmeriCorps Veterans Justice Advocate
E-mail:christopher.lowe@voamn.org

 

LoBridgette Richardson

Reception
E-mail:lobridgette.richardson@voamn.org

 


 

Radius Program Staff:

 

Emily Hinds

RADIUS Counselor Suburban Hennepin County
E-mail:emily.hinds@voamn.org

 

Dana Suttles

RADIUS Counselor/ Family Community Connections Coordinator
E-mail:dana.suttles@voamn.org


 

Stakeholder Relations:

 

Louise Wolfgramm

Amicus President Emerita
E-mail:louise.wolfgramm@voamn.org