Directory

Amicus Main Line – 612-877-4250

Adult Reentry Services Manager,  Chris Doege, 612-877-4252   chris.doege@voamn.org

Reconnect Services Manager, Mary Maas, 612-877-4265  mary.maas@voamn.org

Amicus Juvenile Services – Radius and MAP Programs Director, Marjorie D. Grievious, 612-877-4253 marjorie.grievious@voamn.org

Amicus Communications and Evaluation Manager – Steve Nelson, 612-877-4268  steve.nelson@voamn.org

Volunteers of America – Minnesota Leadership

Director, Rehabilitative & Veteran Services – Mark Groves, 612-721-6327 mark.groves@voamn.org

Vice President, Strategy and Operations – Jim Bettendorf, 952-945-4007  jbettendorf@voamn.org

President and CEO – Paula Hart, 952-945-4000 paula.hart@voamn.org